Social Quantum was founded in 2009 and is one of the leading developers and publishers of gaming applications for social networks and mobile phones. Our games are played by users around the world on Android, Windows Phone and iOS, as well as popular international social networks such as VK, Moi Mir, Odnoklassniki, Facebook and Kakao Talk. Our audience consists of 85 million people from 250 countries. Our total number of app installs is 100 million - our applications are actively downloaded from amazon.com, Google Play, the App Store and the Windows Store. One of our company’s top priorities is quality technical support for our players, which we provide in 12 languages around the world.

Social Quantum apps occupy stable positions at the top of mobile game overviews as well as leading positions on social networks. Social Quantum is firmly established on the Facebook and Google Play leaderboards, and has been rightfully awarded the Top Developer title. The company now boasts one of the fastest growing audiences on the market.

One of the reasons for this rapid success is that our games are built on getting friends involved in the gaming process and providing an opportunity for direct interaction, so that players can develop together in a friendly gaming space. Another feature that makes our games stand out is the high quality of the graphics and the many levels of gameplay that our games offer.

One of the first apps developed by the company was the Megapolis city builder, which became an international hit and entered the top 10 of the most profitable mobile apps in 52 countries.

The doors of Social Quantum are always open to dedicated and creative professionals that love their work and strive to reach new horizons.

Today, Social Quantum unites studios in several cities and countries that are staffed by over 500 employees at the top of their professions. Our offices are located in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Ivanovo, Kiev and Dublin, and we’re not planning to stop there!

Компания «Social Quantum» основана в 2009 году — и на сегодняшний день является одним из ведущих разработчиков, а также издателей игровых приложений для социальных сетей и мобильных платформ. В наши игры с удовольствием играют на платформах Android, Windows Phone, iOS и в популярных международных социальных сетях «ВКонтакте», «Мой мир», «Одноклассники», «Facebook», «Kakao talk» пользователи по всему миру. Наша аудитория — это 85 миллионов человек, которые живут в 250 странах земного шара. А суммарное число установок наших игровых приложений уже превысило 100 миллионов: их активно скачивают на amazon.com, Samsung Apps, Google Play, App Store и Windows Store. Качественная техническая поддержка игроков является одним из главных приоритетов компании и осуществляется на 12 мировых языках.

Приложения «Social Quantum» стабильно занимают высокие места в обзорах мобильных игр, а также лидирующие позиции в социальных сетях. Компания «Social Quantum» прочно обосновалась в рейтингах Facebook и Google Play, по праву получив титул «Top Developer». В настоящее время она обладает одной из самых стремительно растущих аудиторий.

Такой рывок произошел не в последнюю очередь благодаря тому, что наши игры построены на вовлечении друзей в игровой процесс и возможности непосредственного общения, а значит — совместного развития в дружественном игровом поле. Еще одна отличительная черта наших игр — графика высокого качества и многоуровневый геймплей.

Одно из первых приложений компании, ситибилдер «Мегаполис», стало международным хитом и вошло в ТОП 10 самых кассовых мобильных приложений в 52 странах.

Двери «Social Quantum» всегда открыты для целеустремленных и креативных специалистов, любящих свою работу и стремящихся к покорению новых высот!

Сегодня компания «Social Quantum» объединяет студии в нескольких городах и странах, в которых работают настоящие профессионалы. Штат компании — более 500 человек. Наши офисы находятся в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Новосибирске, Иванове, Киеве — и мы не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом!